Total Rocky
Amazon Associates
This item is offered by a third-party Amazon seller. By purchasing this item, we will receive a small commission.

Rocky Balboa: The Best of Rocky

2006’s Rocky Balboa never really released an official soundtrack, but instead this album – “The Best of Rocky”, which is a large collection of songs used throughout the series, plus two new songs associated with “Rocky Balboa”, Three 6 Mafia’s “It’s a Fight” and John X’s remix of Bill Conti’s “Gonna Fly Now”.

Track Listing:

1. Gonna Fly Now- Bill Conti
2. Eye Of The Tiger- Survivor
3. Going The Distance- Bill Conti
4. Living In America- James Brown
5. Redemption- Bill Conti
6. Conquest- Bill Conti
7. Burning Heart- Survivor
8. Alone In the Ring- Bill Conti
9. Overture- Bill Conti
10. Mickey- Bill Conti
11. Hearts On Fire- John Cafferty
12. Rocky’s Reward- Bill Conti
13. Adrian- Bill Conti
14. No Easy Way Out- John Tepper
15. Fanfare For Rocky- Bill Conti
16. It’s A Fight- Three 6 Mafia
17. Gonna Fly Now (Remix)- Bill Conti (remix by John X)

See Amazon seller for availability and pricing.

Save 20% at Contenders Clothing!